Terms of use

For provision of services to passengers in the VIP lounge, please:

  • Send a request in due time:
  • by fax (495) 788-73-63 (24 hours a day)
  • A request form shall be completed in Russian/English with printed characters and shall contain all necessary information. Please do not use any abbreviations.

  • Alternatively, you may use the personal website cabinet.
  • After sending your request through either channel, please contact us for confirmation of receipt of your request by telephone (495) 981-09-09, (24/7) and write down the name of our manager who accepted your request.
  • Should the User change any details in the request, this should be communicated to the Company over telephone (495) 981-09-09 (24/7).

Terms of VIP lounge use:

  • To enter a VIP lounge, please, come up to the reception desk, tell your flight number and your last name. The persons who come to meet or see off a passenger must specify their last names and the last name of the passenger whom they are to meet or see off, respectively, and must produce their identity papers. Please remember that persons meeting a passenger are admitted into the VIP lounge 30 to 40 minutes before the expected flight arrival time, and the persons seeing a passenger off are admitted into the VIP lounge not earlier than two (2) hours prior to the expected airplane departure time.
  • The passenger must arrive at the VIP lounge in due time to have enough time to check in for his/her flight. If the check-in is made in contravention of General Air Service Regulations later than 40 minutes prior to flight departure, the Company shall not guarantee quality or timeliness of services, nor shall it guarantee departure with the desired flight.
  • On leaving the aircraft, the passenger is met by a VIP lounge agent with a "VIP" sign. The passenger is to approach the VIP lounge agent, specify his/her last name and destination and departure points. Having met all VIP lounge passengers arriving with the same flight, the agent shall accompany them to the VIP lounge entrance.
  • It is strictly prohibited to enter a VIP lounge with arms, munitions, explosives, inflammable, toxic, radioactive or other hazardous objects or substances that can be used to cause a threat to safety, or can cause another emergency (aviation) incident. If this requirement is not followed, the Company shall be entitled to deny services to the User.
  • One cannot bring in or consume in a VIP lounge any food products or drinks (including alcohol beverages) purchased outside the VIP lounge.
  • Passengers shall pass through customs and border control procedures on their own.
  • All orders made in the VIP lounge bar are not inluded in the service price and are to be paid for separately.
  • Provision of VIP lounge services does not relieve passengers from undergoing departure security checks, as per Transport Ministry Decree No.104 issued on July 25, 2007 "On approval of airport departure and arrival security checks".

Special rules for passengers departing from
Sheremetyevo International Airport with Delta Airlines:

  1. According to internal regulations of Delta Airlines, when departing, passengers must show up at Delta's own check-in desk located in the common airport hall in order to check in for the flight and leave their checked baggage.
  2. If the passenger books VIP lounge service, he/she must come up to the reception desk at the VIP lounge, wherefrom he/she will proceed to Delta check-in desk together with a VIP lounge agent and, if necessary, a porter.
  3. After checking in for the flight and leaving their checked baggage, the agent will accompany the passenger back to the VIP lounge, in which all other departure formalities will be settled.
Яндекс.Метрика

Продукты

+7 495 981-09-09

Для оказания услуг по обслуживанию пассажиров в ВИП-зале необходимо:

  • Заблаговременно направить заявку:
  • по факсу (495) 788-73-63 (круглосуточно)
  • Заявка заполняется на русском языке печатными буквами с указанием всей необходимой информации, при этом не допускается сокращенных слов и аббревиатур.

  • либо воспользоваться услугой личный кабинет на сайте.
  • После отправки заявки тем или иным способом получить подтверждение о принятии заявки по телефону (495) 981-09-09, (круглосуточно) с уточнением фамилии администратора Общества, который принял заявку.
  • В случае изменения Пользователем данных в заявке, необходимо сообщить Обществу по телефону (495) 981-09-09 (Круглосуточно)

Правила пользования ВИП-залами:

  • Для прохода в ВИП-зал необходимо обратиться на стойку reception, назвать номер рейса и свою фамилию, а встречающие и провожающие лица должны сообщить свои фамилии и фамилию пассажира, которого они встречают или провожают соответственно, а также предъявить документы, удостоверяющие их личность. При этом необходимо иметь ввиду, что встречающие пассажира лица допускаются в ВИП-зал за 30-40 минут до ожидаемого времени прибытия самолета, а провожающие пассажира лица допускаются в ВИП-зал не ранее чем за 2 (два) часа до ожидаемого времени отправления самолета.
  • Пассажир должен прибыть в ВИП-зал заблаговременно, чтобы успеть пройти регистрацию на свой рейс. При прохождении регистрации в нарушение Общих правил воздушных перевозок позднее, чем за 40 минут до рейса, Общество не несет ответственности за качественное и своевременное оказание услуг и не может гарантировать пассажиру вылет заявленным рейсом.
  • При выходе из воздушного судна пассажира встречает агент ВИП-зала с табличкой с надписью VIP. Пассажир должен подойти к агенту ВИП-зала, назвать свою фамилию и направление, откуда он прилетел. После встречи всех пассажиров ВИП-зала, прибывших одним рейсом, агент сопровождает их до входа в ВИП-зал.
  • Вход в ВИП-зал лиц с оружием, боеприпасами, взрывчатыми веществами, легковоспламеняющимися, отравляющими, радиоактивными и другими опасными предметами и веществами, которые могут быть использованы для создания угрозы безопасности или могут явиться причиной иного чрезвычайного (авиационного) происшествия запрещен. При отказе выполнить данное требование, Общество вправе отказать Пользователю в оказании ранее заказанных им услуг.
  • Не разрешается проносить и употреблять в ВИП-зале продукты питания, а также напитки, включая алкогольные, приобретенные за пределами ВИП-зала.
  • Таможенный и пограничный контроль пассажиры проходят самостоятельно.
  • Все заказы, сделанные в баре ВИП-зала, не входят в стоимость и оплачиваются самостоятельно.
  • Предоставление услуг ВИП-зала не освобождает пассажиров от предполетного досмотра в соответствии с приказом Министерства транспорта от 25 июля 2007 г. №104 «Об утверждении правил проведения предполетного и послеполетного досмотров».

Обособленные правила для пассажиров, вылетающих из
Международного аэропорта Шереметьево рейсами авиакомпании «Дельта»:

  1. В соответствие с внутренними правилами Авиакомпании «Дельта», при осуществлении вылета, необходимо присутствия пассажира на собственной стойке регистрации авиакомпании, находящейся в общем зале, для его регистрации на рейс и сдачи багажа.
  2. В том случае, если пассажир забронировал услугу ВИП-зала, пассажиру необходимо обратиться на стойку «reception» ВИП-зала, откуда он проследует до стойки регистрации авиакомпании «Дельта», в сопровождение агента ВИП-зала и, по необходимости, загрузчика.
  3. После регистрации на рейс и сдачи багажа агент сопровождает пассажира обратно в ВИП-зал, где тот проходит все остальные предполетные формальности.